Coldham Hall Sailing Club

Triple B Trophy Winners 19 July 2025

Overall Trophy winner - Crystal (Albacore) - skipper Matthew Metcalf-Smith

Fastest Keel Boat - Scorpio (Yeoman) - Skipper Steve Middleditch Maria Spreadbury, Shirley Needham

Fastest Dinghy - Crystal (Albacore) - skipper Matthew Metcalf-Smith

Fastest Punt - Comet - Richard Whitefoot & Paul Jarvey

Fastest Yeoman - Scorpio (Yeoman) - Skipper Steve Middleditch, Maria Spreadbury, Shirley Needham

ODO BOD - Polly - Tony Ridley and Alex Buckenham