Coldham Hall Race Series 2015

Date: 19-Jul-15 Officer of the Day: Colin Brown Club Regatta Second Officer: Ian Shepherd

Ladies Bubbly

Portsmouth \	/ardstick
Wayfarer	1134
Yeoman	1130
Norfolk	1243
Solo	1146

					Time taken					
Sail No.	Helm	Crew	Boat	PY	Hours	Minutes	Seconds	Total Secs	Adjusted	Place
Y80	Debbi Jaffey	David Hickman	Yeoman	1130	0	27	41	1661	1470	2
Y72	Judith Robertson	David Durrant	Yeoman	1130	0	26	46	1606	1421	1
S1	Sandy Watt	John Wells	Piper	1061	0	26	1	1561	1471	3
W9531	Gill Pearson	Paul Parker	Wayfarer	1134	0	28	4	1684	1485	4

Event Winners			
1st	Judith Robertson		
2nd	Debbi Jaffey		
3rd	Sandy Watt		
4th	Gill Pearson		