Coldham Hall Race Series 2013

23rd June 2013 Officer of the Day:					T	5000	nd Officer:	Debbi Jaffey			4
		Race 2	1 Local 6								
Portsmouth Yardstick							Time taker	en		Event Winners	
		Sail No.	Helm	Crew	Boat	PY	Hours	Minutes	Seconds		
Wayfarer	1124	W4008	Bill Clark	Hannah Clark	<mark>Solo</mark>	1148	C	30	22	1st	John Wells
Yeoman	1130	W9532	lan Barker	Stuart Blyth	Wayfarer	1124	C	32	58	2nd	Bill Clark
Norfolk	1243	W10001	Gary Corbett	David Greenacre	Wayfarer	1124	C	33	44	3rd	David Woolston
Solo	1148	W10188	Kim Mayfield	Carol Catchpole	Wayfarer	1124	C	33	15	4th	Stuart Lee
Enterprise	1117	Y6	David Trower	Tony Bate	<mark>Yeoman</mark>	1130	C	33	37	5th	lan Barker
Wayfarer H/C	1101	Y72	Stuart Lee	lan & Ann	<mark>Yeoman</mark>	1130	C	32	28	6th	Kim Mayfield
Splash	1184	Y80	David Hickman	Katrin & Pat	<mark>Yeoman</mark>	1130	C	34	23	7th	David Trower
RS Feva XL		Y117	John Wells	Sandy Watt	<mark>Yeoman</mark>	1130	C	28	56	8th	Gary Corbett
RS Vision		Y180	David Woolston	Margaret Woolston	<mark>Yeoman</mark>	1130	C	30	44	9th	David Hickman
No boat	1	GBR 708		DNF	Splash	1184	23	59	59	10th	