Portsmouth Yardstick							Time taken			Event Winners	
		Sail No.	Helm	Crew	Boat	PY	Hours	Minutes	Seconds		
Wayfarer	1124	B49	Geoff Pinder	Eileen Erquhart	Norfolk	1243	0	20	3	1st	Sandy Watt
Yeoman	1130	W10001	David Greenacre	Gary Corbett	Wayfarer	1124	0	17	50	2nd	Bill Clark
Norfolk	1243	W9532	Paul Parker	Gill Mott	Wayfarer	1124	0	17	0	3rd	David Woolston
Solo	1153	W4008	Bill Clark	Hannah Clark	Wayfarer	1124	0	15	58	4th	lan Barker
Enterprise	1117	W9531	lan Barker	Roy	Wayfarer	1124	0	16	48	5th	Paul Parker
GP14		W10508	Mark Foreman	Peter Headland	Wayfarer	1124	0	18	14	6h	David Greenacre
Laser Stratos		Y117	Sandy Watt	John Wells	Yeoman	1130	0	15	18	7th	Geoff Pinder
RS Feva XL		Y180	David Woolston	Margaret Woolston	Yeoman	1130	0	16	31	8th	Mark Foreman
RS Vision					No boat	1	23	59	59	9th	
No boat	1				No boat	1	23	51	3	10th	
Half Decker	1243				No boat	1	23	43	10		

Coldham Hall Race Series 2012