Coldham Hall Race Series 2012

		Race	3								
Portsmouth Yardstick						Time taken			Event Winners		
		Sail No.	Helm	Crew	Boat	PY	Hours	Minutes	Seconds		
Wayfarer	1124	E3900	David Durrant	Debbie Jaffey	Enterprise	1117	0	34	0	1st	Jonathan Bolton
Yeoman	1130	W10001	David Greenacre	Gary Corbett	Wayfarer	1124	0	33	44	2nd	Gill Mott
Norfolk	1243	W10508	Mark Foreman	Peter Headland	Wayfarer	1124	0	36	25	3rd	David Hickman
Solo	1153	W9532	Gill Mott	Paul Parker	Wayfarer	1124	0	31	55	4th	John Wells
Enterprise	1117	W10188	Kevin Priest	Oliver Miller	Wayfarer	1124	0	33	10	5th	Kevin Priest
GP14		Y72	Ian Shepherd	Maggie & Alan	Yeoman	1130	0	36	38	6h	David Greenacre
Laser Stratos		Y80	David Hickman	Pat & Katrin	Yeoman	1130	0	32	17	7th	David Durrant
RS Feva XL		Y117	John Wells	Sandy Watt	Yeoman	1130	0	33	9	8th	Mark Foreman
RS Vision		Y206	Jonathan Bolton	Tony Duddle	Wayfarer	1124	0	31	22	9th	Ian Shepherd
No boat	1				No boat	1	23	59	59	10th	