CLUB EVENTS

2017

 
Three old timers pudding race 2013   Making ready for the pudding race 2013

EVENT DATE TIME VENUE
Presentation Dinner Sat 21st January 2017 7.00 pm Crostwick Old Rectory
Quiz and Fish'n'Chips Evening with the Frostbites Friday 17th February 7.30 Coldham Hall Tavern
Fish and Chip Supper

No Event 7.30  
WInter Work Parties   9.30am Coldham Hall
Rigging Out Supper
Sat 8th April 7.30pm Surlingham Parish Hall
Open Regatta Sat 29th April & Sun 30th April As Prog Coldham Hall
Club Open Day
Push the Boat Out Event
Sunday 21st May PM Coldham Hall
Try Saiing Evenings June, Thursdays, 8th,15th & 22nd 6.30pm Coldham Hall
Start Sailing July, Thursdays, 6th, 13th & 20th 6.30PM Coldham Hall
Club Regatta Sunday 16th July All Day Coldham Hall
Club cruise to Hardly Mill
to include a BBQ
Sat 1st July All Day Coldham Hall
YNR Saturday 16th September All Day Coldham Hall
NSBA Ramaz Trophy
Coldham Hall Sailing Club
Hosts the Ramaz Trophy
Saturday 14th October All Day Coldham Hall
Commodores Day Sun 29th October All Day Coldham Hall
Presentation Dinner Saturday 20th January 7.30pm TBA
AGM Wed 6th December 7.30pm Bramerton Village Hall
Christmas Pudding Race Sun 17th December AM Coldham Hall