Coldham Hall Sailing Club

Club Events
2021
It is with great regret that the committee of Coldham Hall Sailing Club has due to the coronavirus/COVID-19 cancelled all the clubs social events until further notice

EVENT DATE TIME VENUE CONTACT
Winter Work Parties Cancelled 9.00am Coldham hall Sailing Club David Czapp
Quiz & Fish 'n' Chips with NFSC 19th Feb Cancelled 7pm for 7,30pm Colham Hall Tavern Debbi Jaffey
Rigging Out Supper
Sat 10th April Cancelled 7.00 for 7.30pm Surlingham Parish Hall Debbi Jaffey
Race Programme Starts Sunday 11th April Cruisers 10.20am Allcomers 10.30am CHSC Ben Adams
Paddlers Evening Tuesday 18th May 6.00 - 7.30pm Coldham Hall Jeni Barnacle
Try Saiing Evenings

Land Based Theory Thursday 10th-17th June
Water Based Thursday 24th June
Thursday 1st-8th-15th-22nd-29th July

6.30 -8.00pm Coldham Hall Ian Barker
Open Day/Push the boat out Sunday 27th June Cancelled 1.30pm Coldham Hall Nigel Kippin
Club cruise to Hardly Mill
to include a BBQ

Sat 3rd July Cancelled

10.00 am Coldham Hall Ben Adams
Club Regatta Sunday 18th July All Day Coldham Hall Nigel Kippin
Club 70th Anniversary Celebration Sunday 18th July Cancelled 4-6.30pm Coldham Hall Debbi Jaffey
Yare Challenge Cup (CHSC v YSC)

Sunday 25th July

10.20am Coldham Hall Ben Adams
Club Social Picnic (Bring own Food) Thursday 5th August 6-8.30pm Coldham Hall Debbi Jaffey
YNR

Sat 11th September

All Day Coldham Hall Ian Barker
Open Regattta with NBSC & WOD Sat 18th Sept 1pm Coldham Hall IB, DT & BA
Open Regatta with NFSC & WOD Sunday 19th Sept 10am Coldham Hall IB, DT & BA
Commodores Day 24th October All Day Coldham Hall Nigel Kippen
Start of Winter Downriveer Series 31st October 10.30 Coldham Hall Ben Adams
AGM Wed 1st December 7.00pm for 7.30pm Bramerton Village Hall Emma Crowfoot
Christmas Pudding Race Sunday 12th December 10.00am - 3.00pm Coldham Hall Ian Barker
Presentation Dinner (2022)

Sat 15 January 2022

7.00pm for 7.30pm The Old Rectory Crostwick Debbi Jaffey