Coldham Hall Sailing Club

Club Events
2022

EVENT DATE TIME VENUE CONTACT
Presentation Dinner (2022) Sat 15 January 2022 7.00pm for 7.30pm The Old Rectory Crostwick Debbi Jaffey
Winter Work Parties 6th March 9.30am Coldham hall Sailing Club David Greenacre
Quiz & Fish 'n' Chips with NFSC Friday 22nd April 7pm for 7,30pm Colham Hall Tavern Will Taitt
Rigging Out Supper
Sat 9th April 7.00 for 7.30pm Surlingham Parish Hall Will Taitt
Race Programme Starts Sunday 10th April Cruisers 10.20am Allcomers 10.30am CHSC Ben Adams
CHSC Open Regatta Saturday 30th April Afternoon Coldham Hall Ben Adams
CHSC Open Regetta Sunday 1st May All Day Coldham Hall Ben Adams
Open Day / Push the Boat Out Sunday 15th May All Day Coldham Hall David Taitt
Try Saiing Evenings

Land Based Theory Thursday 19th-26th May
Water Based Wednesday 1st, Thursdays 9th. 16th,23rd,30th June
Thursday 7th-July

6.30 -8.00pm Coldham Hall David Taitt
Club cruise to Hardly Mill
to include a BBQ

Sat 9th July

10.00 am Coldham Hall Ben Adams
Social BBQ Thursday 14th July 6.30pm 8.00pm Coldham Hall David Taitt
Club Regatta Sunday 17th July All Day Coldham Hall Ian Barker
Yare Challenge Cup (CHSC v YSC)

Sunday 24th July

10.20am Coldham Hall Ben Adams
YNR

Sat 17th September

All Day Coldham Hall Ian Barker
WOD Invite Sat 24th Sept 1pm Coldham Hall Ben Adams
WOD Invite Sunday 25th Sept 10am Coldham Hall Ben Adams
Commodores Day 23rd October All Day Coldham Hall Ian Barker
Start of Winter Downriveer Series 30th October 10.30 Coldham Hall Ben Adams
AGM Wed 7th December 7.00pm for 7.30pm Bramerton Village Hall Emma Crowfoot
Christmas Pudding Race Sunday 11th December 10.00am - 3.00pm Coldham Hall David Taitt
Presentation Dinner (2023)

Saturday 21st January 2023

7.00pm for 7.30pm TBA Will Taitt